I forgot nothing

Ack! I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t posted here. Worry not, because I haven’t forgotten this blog’s existence, but I haven’t had much time to write anything. But I just got my short story assignment back from my tutor last week, and he said it would be okay for me to post it here on my blog. So, where is it, you ask? Well, it’s still very rough. I need to make a few changes to it before I’ll feel confident enough to post it here but I’ll do so as soon as possible.

 

Lots to look forward to! I honestly can’t wait to get caught up on this next assignment (which was due two days ago… gulp) so I have more time for this. Until then, I’ll be writing down my undeveloped ideas in my pretty Paperblanks journal.

Leave a Reply

